ColourPop x Becky G Salvaje Pressed Powder Shadow Palette Review & Swatches

Salvaje

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette ($18.00 for 0.48 oz.) is a new, limited edition mix of warmer neutrals and pops of blue/teal. What I liked about some of the neutrals in the palette was the inclusion of shades like Malbec and Sangria, which are very red-toned but almost “cool” in tone compared to the typical red/berry shades we see. The quality was good across 11 of the 12 shades; I only had issues with Corona, which was a more loosely-pressed, more glittery shade that worked fine with a dampened brush or fingertip (what I’d consider easily solvable).

Salvaje
Salvaje
A-

Limited Edition

9
Product
9.5
Pigmentation
9
Texture
8.5
Longevity
4.5
Application
90%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

Luna

Luna is a soft peach with warmer undertones and a matte finish. The consistency felt denser and thicker, though not heavy, and this resulted in richer, opaque pigmentation despite it being a lighter, softer shade. It stayed on well for eight hours before I noticed slight fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides, (CI 77492), Mica, (CI 77019), Red 40 Lake, (CI 16035),Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake, (CI 19140)

Luna
Luna
A

Limited Edition

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
94%
Total

Cafecito

Cafecito is a deep brown with subtle, warm undertones and a matte finish. It was intensely pigmented with a smooth, velvety texture that was easy to work with as the color applied evenly and blended out easily along the edges. It wore well for eight hours on me before fading slightly.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Zinc Stearate, Boron Nitride, Lauroyl Lysine, Dimethicone, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Magnesium Stearate, Talc, Dimethiconol, Iron Oxides, (CI 77491), (CI 77492), (CI 77499), Mica, (CI 77019),Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891)

Cafecito
A

Limited Edition

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
97%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

Estrella

Estrella is a peachy beige with warm undertones and a metallic sheen. The color coverage was opaque in a single layer, while the eyeshadow had a soft, blendable texture that was lightly creamy to the touch. This shade lasted nicely on my lid for eight hours.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Dimethicone, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Boron Nitride, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Talc, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol,Tin Oxide, Bismuth Oxychloride, (CI 77163), Iron Oxides, (CI 77491), Mica, (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891)

Estrella
A

Limited Edition

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
97%
Total

Celosa

Celosa is a deep, rosy copper with warm undertones and a sparkling, metallic sheen. It had rich color payoff that adhered evenly and smoothly to bare skin without having to use it with a dampened brush. The texture was soft, lightly creamy, and blendable on my lid. It stayed on well for eight and a half hours on me before fading noticeably.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Dimethicone, Boron Nitride, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Talc, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Bismuth Oxychloride, (CI 77163), Iron Oxides, (CI 77491), Mica, (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891)

Celosa
Celosa
A

Limited Edition

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
98%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

Malbec

Malbec is a deep, reddened plum with warm undertones and a matte finish. The pigmentation was fantastic, while, the eyeshadow had a slightly drier, stiffer texture in the pan, though it seemed to pick up well with a brush and didn’t take much extra effort to diffuse along the edges. It wore well for eight hours on me before it started to fade.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Zinc Stearate, Boron Nitride, Lauroyl Lysine, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Talc, Dimethiconol, Blue 1 Lake, (CI 42090), Carmine, (CI 75470), Iron Oxides, (CI 77491), (CI 77499), Mica, (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891)

Malbec
Malbec
B+

Limited Edition

8.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
8
Texture
8.5
Longevity
4.5
Application
88%
Total

Patrona

Patrona is a medium-dark plum with warmer, copper undertones and a frosted sheen. It had rich color coverage that adhered well to bare skin with even application and blended out nicely along the edges. The consistency was lightly creamy, dense but not thick or too-firmly pressed in the pan. It lasted well for eight hours on me.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Silica, Dimethicone, Lauroyl Lysine, Polyethylene, Magnesium Myristate, Boron Nitride, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, PTFE, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides, (CI 77491), Mica, (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891)

Patrona
Patrona
A-

Limited Edition

9
Product
10
Pigmentation
9
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
92%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

Vibra

Vibra is a blackened, bluish-teal with cool undertones and a mostly matte finish. The color payoff was opaque in one layer, while the texture was soft, a little dusty in the pan, but it blended out without trouble on my lid and went on evenly from the get-go. It stayed on nicely for eight and a half hours on me before it started to fade noticeably.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Boron Nitride, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Lauroyl Lysine, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Blue 1 Lake, (CI 42090), Iron Oxides, (CI 77492), (CI 77499), Mica, (CI 77019)

Vibra
Vibra
A

Limited Edition

9
Product
10
Pigmentation
9
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
93%
Total

Sirena

Sirena is a medium-dark teal with subtle, cool undertones and a mostly matte finish. It had semi-opaque, buildable pigmentation with a soft, lightly dusty texture that was a bit thinner. I expected it to be harder to work with, but it applied without sheering out too much and was buildable. It wore well for eight hours on me before fading slightly.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Blue 1 Lake, (CI 42090), Chromium Oxide Greens, (CI 77288), Iron Oxides, (CI 77492), (CI 77499), Mica, (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891)

Sirena
Sirena
B+

Limited Edition

8.5
Product
9
Pigmentation
8.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
4.5
Application
87%
Total

Corona

Corona is a medium-dark gold with subtle, warm undertones and a glittery finish. This was one of the weaker shades in the palette, as it was more crumbly and felt loosely-pressed, which resulted in fallout and more difficulty in applying it to bare skin. I had to use it with a dampened brush or fingertip to make it workable. It lasted well for eight hours but had moderate fallout over time.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Dimethicone, Lauroyl Lysine, Polyethylene, Magnesium Myristate, Boron Nitride, Silica, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Ptfe, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Bronze Powder, (CI 77400), Iron Oxides, (CI 77491), Mica, (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891)

Corona
Corona
D+

Limited Edition

6
Product
8
Pigmentation
6
Texture
7
Longevity
4
Application
69%
Total

Sangria

Sangria is a deep red with subtle, warm undertones and a matte finish. The color payoff was rich and opaque to the point where a little went a long way. The texture was velvety and soft with slight powderiness in the pan, but that seemed to go further in helping this shade diffuse and blend out easily. It stayed on well for eight and a half hours on me before I noticed fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

BORON NITRIDE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, DIMETHICONE, ZINC STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, LAUROYL LYSINE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DIMETHICONOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, CARMINE, (CI 75470), IRON OXIDES, (CI 77491), (CI 77499), MICA, (CI 77019), RED 40 LAKE, (CI 16035)

Sangria
Sangria
A

Limited Edition

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
96%
Total

Caramelo

Caramelo is a soft brown with moderate, warm undertones and a matte finish. The pigmentation was fantastic, while the texture was soft, smooth, and blendable without being too powdery nor too firmly-pressed in the pan. It wore well for eight hours on me before fading slightly.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol , Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides, (CI 77491), (CI 77492), (CI 77499), Mica, (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891)

Caramelo
A

Limited Edition

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
97%
Total

Lola

Lola is a medium orange with warm undertones and a matte finish. The texture was soft, lightly dusty but blendable and not prone to sheering out. The eyeshadow had opaque pigmentation that adhered well to bare skin and lasted nicely for eight hours before noticeably fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides, (CI 77491), Mica, (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide, (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake, (CI 19140)

Lola
Lola
A

Limited Edition

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
94%
Total

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

ColourPop Salvaje Palette | Look Details

Colour Pop Salvaje 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

ColourPop Salvaje Palette | Look Details

ColourPop Salvaje Palette | Look Details

Colour Pop Luna Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Luna Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Cafecito Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Cafecito Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Estrella Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Estrella Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Celosa Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Celosa Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Malbec Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Malbec Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Patrona Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Patrona Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Vibra Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Vibra Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Sirena Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Sirena Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Corona Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Corona Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Corona Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Sangria Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Sangria Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Caramelo Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Caramelo Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Lola Pressed Powder Shadow

Colour Pop Lola Pressed Powder Shadow

Where to Buy

Current Sales & Deals

  • ColourPop$5 off $15+ order with code COLOURPOPPIN, ends 12/31. 15% off $20+ order when you sign up for ColourPop's email newsletter, ends 12/31.
  • Ulta
    • Gorgeous Hair Event on now, 50% off daily beauty steals (view here), ends 10/26.
    • 20% off coupon (plus one for your BFF), includes prestige (sent via email), ends 10/26.
    • Free shipping on $50+ orders, ends 12/31.
When you purchase through our links above, you help support Temptalia. Thank You!

About the Reviewer

Reviewer

Christine has normal-to-dry skin with areas of dryness (cheeks, nose, and under the eyes). She has a light-medium skintone with subtle, warmer yellow undertones. Her best foundation matches include: Tarte Rainforest of the Sea in Light-Medium Neutral (best match), Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup in Desert Beige 2N1, Giorgio Armani Maestro Glow in 4.0, Hourglass Warm Ivory Vanish Seamless Finish, Laura Mercier Candleglow Soft Luminous in Dusk, MAC NC20/NC25, Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Liquid in Y305 (140). For more matches, please read our full Foundation FAQ. For more information on our review process, please read our Review FAQ.

Compare Any Two Swatches

Curious how two shades compare to each other? Type in the shades below to get instant side-by-side swatches!

15 Comments

Comments that do not adhere to our comment policy may be removed. Discussion and debate are highly encouraged but we expect community members to participate respectfully. Please keep discussion on-topic, and if you have general feedback, a product review request, an off-topic question, or need technical support, please contact us!

Please help us streamline the comments' section and be more efficient: double-check the post above for more basic information like pricing, availability, and so on to make sure your question wasn't answered already. Comments alerting us to typos or small errors in the post are appreciated (!) but will typically be removed after errors are fixed (unless a response is needed).

We appreciate enthusiasm for new releases but ask readers to please hold questions regarding if/when a review will be posted as we can't commit to or guarantee product reviews. We don't want to set expectations and then disappoint readers as even products that are swatched don't always end up being reviewed due to time constraints and changes in priorities! Thank you for understanding!

Comments on this post are closed.

Thanks for letting me know! I added it to the database before it went live and didn’t realize the price was different – it is also larger (0.48 oz.).

It’s a beautiful palette. I have most of the shades covered multiple times so it’s a pass for me. It does amaze me that Colourpop produces such great palettes when more luxurious brands are just so-so.

Christine, I have a question to submit for discussion. I have to give credit to Lisa J on YT. She posted a video tag about people in the beauty world that she’s thankful for. Maybe we could do something like it, whether it be a person or a tip, etc., here on a Friday Free for Haul. Thanks for considering the idea.

A beautiful autumn toned palette and it’s a shame that the gorgeous gold shade was not better. Stunning eye look Christine. ColourPop nailed that very tricky muted dark teal shade extremely well.

Because I really fell for the eye look you did with this from the time you first showed it, I decided to shop my stash yesterday in order to attempt it. Mine did not turn out quite as nice due to my utter failure to go warmer above the crease, which led to way more teal than I had planned on, lol! And I actually went out like that, too. But next time I know better!

Leading up to whether I should get this or not. I probably don’t need it…although it is such a beauty, I am sorely tempted!

It can be hard to reign it in sometimes, lol! I hope you can try it again, Nancy! 🙂 But at least you were able to dupe it with your own stash!

I am just amazed at how ColourPop continues to hit it out of the park on such a regular basis. I seriously haven’t purchased anything in probably close to a year as they all started to look the same to me but even though this is another warm toned palette, I am liking the shade range here and love the eye look you created, Christine. At $18 you can hardly beat it!!

The tones are pretty different – if you like more rusty/orange and and a more muted look overall, Dream St. will be more up your alley. I didn’t have great luck with the palette – it only rated a B from me.

Colourpop needs to use your pictures for their promo for this palette. You look absolutely stunning and that look is one of the best I’ve ever seen, my goodness.

We try to approve comments within 24 hours (and reply to them within 72 hours) but can sometimes get behind and appreciate your patience! 🙂 If you have general feedback, product review requests, off-topic questions, or need technical support, please contact us directly. Thank you for your patience!