ColourPop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Eyeshadow Palette Review & Swatches

01/09

Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
ColourPop Brown Sugar Palette | Look Details
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
ColourPop Brown Sugar Palette | Look Details
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette

Brown Sugar

Colour Pop Brown Sugar 9-Pan Eyeshadow Palette ($12.00 for 0.36 oz.) is a top notch choice for anyone in the market for warmer, slightly muted neutrals. There’s an earthier tone to the shade selection in the palette that feels a little less like other warm-toned neutral palettes on the market, though for anyone who’s overindulged in the trend, it may be well-traversed territory.

Brown Sugar
A

Limited Edition

9.5
Product
9.5
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
9
Longevity
4.5
Application
93%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Chai Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Chai Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Chai Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Chai Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Chai Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Chai Pressed Powder Shadow

Chai

Chai is a soft brown with warm, peachy undertones and a matte finish. It had excellent pigmentation that applied evenly to bare skin and diffused easily along the edges. The texture was soft, blendable, and easy to work with it as it wasn’t too thin or too powdery in the pan. It lasted well for eight hour son me before it faded a touch.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

ynthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Chai
Chai
A

Limited Edition

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
94%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Jamocha Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Jamocha Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Jamocha Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Jamocha Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Jamocha Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Jamocha Pressed Powder Shadow

Jamocha

Jamocha is a light-medium, reddish brown with warm undertones and a matte finish. The color coverage was intense and applied well to bare skin with even, full coverage in a single layer. The texture felt soft to the touch without being too powdery nor was it too firmly pressed in the pan. It blended out with and stayed on well for eight and a half hours on me before I noticed signs of fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Jamocha
Jamocha
A

Limited Edition

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
96%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Amber Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Amber Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Amber Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Amber Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Amber Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Amber Pressed Powder Shadow

Amber

Amber is a burnt orange with warm, balanced undertones and a matte finish. The pigmentation was opaque in a single layer, while the texture was smooth, velvety, and blendable with substance, so it didn’t sheer out too readily. It wore well for eight and a half hours on me before fading noticeably.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

nthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Amber
Amber
A

Limited Edition

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
98%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Ginger Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ginger Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ginger Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ginger Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ginger Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ginger Pressed Powder Shadow

Ginger

Ginger is a soft, peachy gold with warm undertones and a metallic sheen. The consistency felt more loosely-pressed, so the eyeshadow was easy to pick up and seemed to lift away from the surface a bit too readily. I’d recommend using a lighter touch or a dampened brush with this shade, as it helped to minimize the chance of fallout during application. It also applied best by pressing and patting onto the lid. This shade lasted well for eight hours on me before it creasing slightly.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Dimethicone, Boron Nitride, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Talc, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Ginger
Ginger
B+

Limited Edition

8.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
8.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
4.5
Application
89%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Auburn Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Auburn Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Auburn Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Auburn Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Auburn Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Auburn Pressed Powder Shadow

Auburn

Auburn is a deep bronze with subtle, warm undertones and a metallic sheen. It was richly pigmented and adhered well to bare skin with smooth, even coverage. The consistency was lightly creamy, smooth to the touch, and denser without being stiff or difficult to pick up with a brush. It stayed on nicely for eight and a half hours before creasing faintly.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

imethicone, Boron Nitride, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Talc, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Copper Powder (CI 77400), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Auburn
Auburn
A

Limited Edition

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
98%
Total

01/03

Colour Pop Saute Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Saute Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Saute Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Saute Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Saute Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Saute Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Saute Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Saute Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Saute Pressed Powder Shadow

Saute

Saute is a soft, dirty taupe with warm undertones and a sparkling, metallic sheen that shifted to green. It had semi-opaque, buildable pigmentation with a soft, more loosely-pressed texture that worked best with flat, synthetic brushes and pressing/patting motions on the lid. This shade wore well for eight hours on me before it started to show signs of wear.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Dimethicone, Boron Nitride, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Talc, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Saute
Saute
B+

Limited Edition

8.5
Product
9
Pigmentation
8.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
88%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Sorrel Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Sorrel Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Sorrel Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Sorrel Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Sorrel Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Sorrel Pressed Powder Shadow

Sorrel

Sorrel is a medium-dark brown with soft, warm undertones and a matte finish. The pigmentation was fantastic with rich, opaque coverage that adhered well to bare skin and blended out easily along the edges. It lasted nicely for eight and a half hours on me before I noticed any fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Boron Nitride, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Lauroyl Lysine, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Sorrel
Sorrel
A

Limited Edition

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
98%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Henna Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Henna Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Henna Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Henna Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Henna Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Henna Pressed Powder Shadow

Henna

Henna is a dark, taupe-brown with subtle, warm undertones and a matte finish. The color coverage was opaque in a single layer, while the texture was fairly soft and blendable, but it was on the drier, firmer side. It was easiest to work with by building up in layers rather than going full-on coverage and diffusing from there. It stayed on well for eight hours on me before fading a bit.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Henna
Henna
A-

Limited Edition

8.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
8.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
90%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Choc Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Choc Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Choc Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Choc Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Choc Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Choc Pressed Powder Shadow

Choc

Choc is a deep, reddish-brown with subtle, warm undertones and a matte finish. The eyeshadow had opaque pigmentation that adhered well to bare skin but still blended out easily along the edges for a diffused gradient. The consistency was soft, smooth, and denser but not too firmly pressed in the pan. It wore nicely for eight and a half hours before it started to fade noticeably on me.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Zinc Stearate, Boron Nitride, Lauroyl Lysine, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Glycol, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Talc, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Dimethiconol, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Choc
Choc
A

Limited Edition

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
98%
Total

Where to Buy

Current Sales & Deals

  • ColourPop
    • 20% off Bye Bye Birdie collection + fall favorites (shop eligible products here), ends 10/20.
    • $5 off $15+ order with code COLOURPOPPIN, ends 12/31.
    • 15% off $20+ order when you sign up for ColourPop's email newsletter, ends 12/31.
  • UltaGorgeous Hair Event on now, 50% off daily beauty steals (view here), ends 10/26. 20% off coupon (plus one for your BFF), includes prestige (sent via email), ends 10/26.
When you purchase through our links above, you help support Temptalia. Thank You!

About the Reviewer

Reviewer

Christine has normal-to-dry skin with areas of dryness (cheeks, nose, and under the eyes). She has a light-medium skintone with subtle, warmer yellow undertones. Her best foundation matches include: Tarte Rainforest of the Sea in Light-Medium Neutral (best match), Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup in Desert Beige 2N1, Giorgio Armani Maestro Glow in 4.0, Hourglass Warm Ivory Vanish Seamless Finish, Laura Mercier Candleglow Soft Luminous in Dusk, MAC NC20/NC25, Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Liquid in Y305 (140). For more matches, please read our full Foundation FAQ. For more information on our review process, please read our Review FAQ.

Compare Any Two Swatches

Curious how two shades compare to each other? Type in the shades below to get instant side-by-side swatches!

24 Comments

Comments that do not adhere to our comment policy may be removed. Discussion and debate are highly encouraged but we expect community members to participate respectfully. Please keep discussion on-topic, and if you have general feedback, a product review request, an off-topic question, or need technical support, please contact us!

Please help us streamline the comments' section and be more efficient: double-check the post above for more basic information like pricing, availability, and so on to make sure your question wasn't answered already. Comments alerting us to typos or small errors in the post are appreciated (!) but will typically be removed after errors are fixed (unless a response is needed).

We appreciate enthusiasm for new releases but ask readers to please hold questions regarding if/when a review will be posted as we can't commit to or guarantee product reviews. We don't want to set expectations and then disappoint readers as even products that are swatched don't always end up being reviewed due to time constraints and changes in priorities! Thank you for understanding!

Comments on this post are closed.

I would have laughed in your face if you told me I’d be in love with an orange eyeshadow but Amber is AMAZING. This is a great little palette and that is my favorite shade!

Just when I thought I didn’t need another palette this season, ColourPop drops the exact palette I need. Beautiful neutrals, I’m in love with Jamocha and Saute already. I can see this being perfect for travel and an everyday get ready for work in 10 minutes option. Looks like I’ll be going on a mini ColourPop spree. Gotta get that free shipping 🙂

This is a delightful, more neutral than warm, palette. Excellent quality and versatile shades. Love the Auburn and Saute shades the best.
Beautiful eye look Christine.

My package should be there when I get home. I’m excited to try this. I haven’t bought anything in years, and after de-potting and throwing a few near-empty pans out, it was time to get some nice looks and this is a near-perfect warm neutral palette. It looks really versatile and the look you created just makes me more excited to try it.

I really don’t *need* another neutral eyeshadow palette, but my other neutral palettes are the TF Chocolate Bon Bons and the UD Naked Cherry (I know…). This is really gorgeous, the ratio of mattes to metallics is perfect, reviews are promising, and I don’t have anything like this in my arsenal.

I have been intentionally avoiding brown eyeshadows because I have so many. It’s been really easy – this is the first time in a long time a neutral palette of browns has drawn me in at all. What a pretty and cohesive palette! If it’s still around in the new year after my budget re-sets, I will definitely consider purchasing it.

I really love this! Yesterday I wore my Colorpop Yes Please palette. I got compliments on my eyes wearing these shadows. I found it so easy to blend as well. Great quality. And, the price, is a big WOW.. I will be picking this one up too, & most likely the Princess one, since these got great reviews too. Compact, & great for travel. Thanks for your review.

I don’t typically buy palettes but it looks so pretty, has unique enough shades and a recommendation from you Christine! So I bought it, two of the liners, Brick lipstick as well as Friends lipstick. Can’t wait to play with them!!

How does this compare color story wise to Urban Decay Naked? In some swatches, they look very similar and in other swatches, the ColourPop looks more warm toned. Both appear to be beautiful neutral palettes, but if how similar are they really?

This was such a beautifully put together collection and the entire thing appealed to me. Unfortunately, the more I looked at each individual item the more I talked myself out of it, as I’ve hunted down these more basic shades over the years and don’t need more. Though I will say Saute looks really beautiful and interesting.

I know browns have been done to death, however there is something about the undertone story in this palette that makes it so appealing, I really loved Karrueches last colour pop collection and cannot wait to pick this up.
I might pass on the glosses but am definitely getting Brick, Cinnamon and maybe Butter lipstick

We try to approve comments within 24 hours (and reply to them within 72 hours) but can sometimes get behind and appreciate your patience! 🙂 If you have general feedback, product review requests, off-topic questions, or need technical support, please contact us directly. Thank you for your patience!