Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette Review & Swatches

01/10

Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star Palette | Look Details
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star Palette | Look Details
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star Palette | Look Details
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Look | Look Details
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Look | Look Details
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette
Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette

Subliminal Dark Star

Pat McGrath Subliminal Dark Star MTHRSHP Eyeshadow Palette ($55.00 for 0.42 oz.) is a new, limited edition set of six shades with two more matte finishes and four shimmery shades. It’s an interesting mix of warmer and cooler shades, and though mixing undertones can sometimes be difficult, I found that these paired well together. I imagine that this will be best as a complementary palette to one’s stash rather than the most cohesive/versatile standalone palette. While I see the tonal differences between Entice and Enraptured, I wish one of them was something different – perhaps in the vein of VR Fire Opal, which might give it a gold-green flash to pop against the shades in this palette.


01/02

Pat McGrath Entice EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Entice EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Entice EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Entice EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Entice EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Entice EYEdols Eyeshadow

Entice

Entice is a medium, peachy gold with strong, warm orange undertones and a sparkling, metallic finish. The color payoff was opaque, while the eyeshadow had a soft, blendable consistency that was a little thicker applied to the lid but felt more loosely-pressed in the pan itself, so it did not seem dense or stiff to work with. There was a smidgen of fallout when I initially applied it, but there wasn’t continuous fallout while worn. This shade stayed on well for nine and a half hours on me before it started to crease.

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

01/02

Pat McGrath Deep Space EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Deep Space EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Deep Space EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Deep Space EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Deep Space EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Deep Space EYEdols Eyeshadow

Deep Space

Deep Space is a medium-dark, bluish gray with cool undertones and a semi-matte finish. It was richly pigmented with a soft, smooth consistency that felt a bit more like a cream-powder hybrid but wasn’t quite as dense nor as cream-like as Dark Matter. The effect of the finish was mostly matte, though, particularly when paired with the more metallic shades in the palette. The eyeshadow blended out easily and lasted nicely for nine and a half hours on me.

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Pat McGrath Enraptured EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Enraptured EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Enraptured EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Enraptured EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Enraptured EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Enraptured EYEdols Eyeshadow

Enraptured

Enraptured is a rich, molten gold with warm undertones and a metallic sheen. The pigmentation was fantastic with full color coverage in a single layer. The eyeshadow applied evenly to bare skin and blended out with minimal effort without losing its intensity. The texture was lightly creamy, smooth, and yielding–not as dense as one might expect for as metallic as it was but not at all powdery or dusty in the pan either. This shade wore nicely for almost 10 hours before creasing faintly.

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

Ingredients

01/02

Pat McGrath Dark Matter EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Dark Matter EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Dark Matter EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Dark Matter EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Dark Matter EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Dark Matter EYEdols Eyeshadow

Dark Matter

Dark Matter is a deep black with neutral-to-cool undertones and a satin finish. It had a denser, creamier feel in its consistency that made it less velvety and powdery compared to the other matte eyeshadows in the range, including Xtreme Black (which I find is a bit deeper and retains more of that inkiness due to it being a true matte shade). The satin finish makes it easier to apply and blend with the other high-shimmer shades in this palette, though, and it prevents fallout during application as well. It had opaque pigmentation that stayed on well for almost 10 hours on me.

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

Ingredients

Mica, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Stearyl Dimethicone, Glyceryl Behenate, Zinc Stearate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Octadecene, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Talc. May Contain (+/-): Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891).

We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Pat McGrath Metropolis EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Metropolis EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Metropolis EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Metropolis EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Metropolis EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Metropolis EYEdols Eyeshadow

Metropolis

Metropolis is a deep plum with warm undertones and a pearly sheen. The pigmentation was opaque in a single layer, while the eyeshadow had a smooth, creamy consistency that was firmer in the pan but not stiff or too dense, so I was able to pick up product easily with my brush but get really intense coverage that adhered well to bare skin and still blended out well along the edges. It lasted nicely for almost 10 hours on me before fading a bit.

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

01/03

Pat McGrath Interstellar EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Interstellar EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Interstellar EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Interstellar EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Interstellar EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Interstellar EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Interstellar EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Interstellar EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Interstellar EYEdols Eyeshadow

Interstellar

Interstellar is a medium-dark, bluish-purple with cool undertones and a sparkling finish. The texture was denser and a bit stiffer compared to other shades in the palette with a firmer press. It had nearly opaque pigmentation that applied evenly to bare skin when I patted and pressed it on using a flat, synthetic brush. It blended out nicely along the edges, but some of the sparkles pulled away from the base color a bit too easily so it was harder to avoid getting sparkle a bit beyond where I had initially intended. It wore well for nine and a half hours with slight fallout over time.

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

Bonus: MTHRSHP Video Overview ♫

Where to Buy

Current Sales & Deals

  • Pat McGrath LabsSeasonal shades of LuxeTrance Lipsticks now $28 (regularly $38), while supplies last, ends 11/30.
  • Sephora
    • For VIB Rouges: 20% off with code ROUGEBONUS, ends 10/29.
    • Receive a FREE Ouai wave spray trial size with any $25 purchase with code OUAIVY, ends 11/01.
    • Receive a NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil trial size with any $25 purchase with code NORULES, ends 11/02.
    • Choose a trial size skincare product with any $25 purchase with code KSKINCARE, ends 11/08.
When you purchase through our links above, you help support Temptalia. Thank You!

About the Reviewer

Reviewer

Christine has normal-to-dry skin with areas of dryness (cheeks, nose, and under the eyes). She has a light-medium skintone with subtle, warmer yellow undertones. Her best foundation matches include: Tarte Rainforest of the Sea in Light-Medium Neutral (best match), Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup in Desert Beige 2N1, Giorgio Armani Maestro Glow in 4.0, Hourglass Warm Ivory Vanish Seamless Finish, Laura Mercier Candleglow Soft Luminous in Dusk, MAC NC20/NC25, Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Liquid in Y305 (140). For more matches, please read our full Foundation FAQ. For more information on our review process, please read our Review FAQ.

Compare Any Two Swatches

Curious how two shades compare to each other? Type in the shades below to get instant side-by-side swatches!

38 Comments

Comments that do not adhere to our comment policy may be removed. Discussion and debate are highly encouraged but we expect community members to participate respectfully. Please keep discussion on-topic, and if you have general feedback, a product review request, an off-topic question, or need technical support, please contact us!

Please help us streamline the comments' section and be more efficient: double-check the post above for more basic information like pricing, availability, and so on to make sure your question wasn't answered already. Comments alerting us to typos or small errors in the post are appreciated (!) but will typically be removed after errors are fixed (unless a response is needed).

We appreciate enthusiasm for new releases but ask readers to please hold questions regarding if/when a review will be posted as we can't commit to or guarantee product reviews. We don't want to set expectations and then disappoint readers as even products that are swatched don't always end up being reviewed due to time constraints and changes in priorities! Thank you for understanding!

Comments on this post are closed.

It’s cool how the actual design is on the physical palette – I know some don’t like cardboard, but it’s so much prettier this way!

I really want and don’t want this. But I have PM Blue Blood which means I have Metropolis, I have ND Blue Dahlia which means I have Interstellar, I have a million blacks including 3 Xtreme Black, and a million golds including multiple PM golds. The only shade I don’t have is the grey. I really do not need this but it’s so pretty and FOMO is hitting me HARD.

Out of all 3 MTHRSHP palettes, I find Dark Star a bit confounding in its color theme. While I do love the look that you (and others) have hotter out of it, I don’t believe it would work on me as nicely. Agree that this did not need 2 golds in such a cool-toned palette, either. I would have preferred an ethereal paler shade with a strong violet shift and for the remaining gold to be a cooler gold (or even pewter/platinum ) than either one of these.

Just for a fun FYI; guess who was in some serious shock upon finding out that they own 5, yes FIVE dupes for Interstellar?

That’s fantastic b/c I find Interstellar to be a really unique shade. I finally got a dupe for it today when I grabbed the ND Mini Lila palette. But then like a weakling, I went and still purchased Dark Star, even though I have dupes for the other shades. I’m hoping I love it b/c I really don’t like making returns. Pat McGrath’s palettes are my weakness. A very expensive weakness.

That’s the only shade in this palette that I’d wait for a single to purchase. So now I’m hoping I’ll have at least one dupe and if not, off I go to find one you’ve mentioned, thanks!!! 😉

This was the palette that drew me in the most. Deep Space and Interstellar are stunning — I wish she hadn’t included two yellow golds. I completely agree with Nancy T – if they had included another ethereal paler shade, this would be a perfect palette.

I was hoping for one palette that wasn’t an A from her to spare my wallet. All three are in my cart – but even with 20% off from Sephora, I’m having a hard time.

Is there any particular reason why you feel like you need all three? They’re lovely for sure, but will you use all three?

Also, Pat McGrath sells the three palettes as a bundle for $125, which is a bit lower than 20% off buying them separately via Sephora. If I did the math right, buying them separately at Sephora and getting 20% off is $132.

Well, I haven’t tried the pink one yet, but I have been able to use the blue and the red together. In fact, some of the looks listed under “application” for each specify shadows from the other one. I don’t know if this is a mistake, but I have found it works!!

I’ve really enjoyed Pat’s formula and thought about replacing any dupes in my collection with her shadows. This was the one I was on the fence about – the FOMO since it’s LE has me.

I have a feeling that this palette is not quite as optimal as the other two recent releases from PMG. Like you Christine, there needed to be more of a difference between the two gold shades and having the dark grey and black shades was redundant as well. I would have preferred the grey shade to be a tad lighter and more of a satin finish and the black shade to be more like Mysterious Sky from bareMinerals.

This is the one I was really wanting, but I didn’t realize the darkest shade was a black and not navy. I think i can dupe Deep Space with my SauceBox Moth. As for Interstellar, I might own Just Cats. If not, I’m sure I have a similar indie shadow. I just don’t need such a huge pan of black in a 6-pan palette.

This is pretty and I love blue and gold eye shadows but my least favorite of the 3 palettes. I brought the bundle off PM site with 10% off so I figured I was getting a deal and can travel with these smaller sized palettes. I own all of Pat McGraft’s palettes so now some of the colors are looking similar. Will be copying that pretty eye look!!

I surprisingly don’t have close dupes for a lot of these. Thank goodness, because I already bought it! Also, Interstellar is a semi-close dupe to Anemone from the Nabla Soul Blooming Palette, and I always really wanted that palette but I was not about to buy the whole palette when I could dupe so much of it.

I got this and it’s gorgeous but honestly, given the conservative work environment that I’m in, I really can’t imagine using this very much. and frankly I have enough stuff that’s close enough. will have to try to stay away from the PM .. . . fan base enthusiasm next time lol

Having made my Sephora buys over the last weekend, I, of course, had to go through every single PMG palette last night (and all your reviews, Christine) at about 10 PM. No one here has to guess why. I have the pink-purple palette and it’s my only PMG palette. And I was looking to see if there was something else that would work for me. The problem I kept having is that in each palette, I love some of the accent shades (like Interstellar and the Warm Gold in this palette). But the rest of the shades are either too dark and I would rarely use them– or too warm. I can do golds and greens, but reds and browns not so much. So as much as I feel they are beautiful, the right palette is eluding me. Got one more week to think it over.

Ah yes. From the Youtube reviews, I thought I was the only one annoyed there were too goldish colors. I really wish Enraptured was replaced with something in the silver/pewter/even greenish family. I think that Metallurgy from the Metalmorphsis would fit nicely as well. I still picked it up to use with the Platinum Bronze mini.

This will be my first Pat McGrath palette, and I’m so excited…it’s out for delivery today! I’m so excited to try it and am grateful for your review that the shadows are smooth!

It’s more about your collection “goals” and how you use your makeup – if you are very happy with what you have, there’s no reason to buy just to try it. Pat McGrath isn’t going anywhere, so there are always more palettes to come, I’m sure. If you’re someone who isn’t bothered by overlap, you really enjoy eyeshadow, and you think you’d use the shades, then maybe it’s worth considering – but again, I really don’t think it’s necessary just to buy to try if you are happy with what you have.

After swatching in person and noticing that there’s free shipping on top of 25% off, I ordered this from the site. Completely worth it for me — I loved all the shades when I tried them on. Beyond Interstellar and the gray (Deep Space), I was surprised at how much I loved all the others when playing with them (and the two golds weren’t as close as I thought). I might need to pick up all her permanent palettes at some point XD

That gray and that black were some major selling points for me, lol. I Adore a good matte gray and a good satin black! And that cornflower blue! I’m odd woman out I guess but this one instantly hit me with a million possibilities. I totally ordered it over the 6-pan with the green and the red during the 25% off sale. Just liked it better.

I got this during her 25%off sale…..watched 2 tutorials awile back ….which were extremely helpful….btw…..i absolutly did not expect to love this so much….it is so much prettier in real life than on video. It is stunning……i created an awesome eye look so easily……when i first opened it i was apprehensive honestly………love love love this.

Hi Temtalia…..was needing the ingredient list on the dark star mini palette……..cant find it anywhere…..i am desperate……cant use mine until i know my allergen isnt in any of the shadows……can you post them for each color? Thanks let me know…..i threw away outer container that has them is the problem……..
Regards,
Susan

We try to approve comments within 24 hours (and reply to them within 72 hours) but can sometimes get behind and appreciate your patience! 🙂 If you have general feedback, product review requests, off-topic questions, or need technical support, please contact us directly. Thank you for your patience!