The Best Beauty Deals Now Thru Cyber Monday

ColourPop Smoke Show Eyeshadow Palette Review & Swatches

01/10

Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
ColourPop Smoke Show | Look Details
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
ColourPop Smoke Show | Look Details
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
ColourPop Smoke Show | Look Details
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette
Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette

Smoke Show

Colour Pop Smoke Show 9-Pan Pressed Powder Palette ($12.00 for 0.36 oz.) is a new addition to the brand’s series of monochromatic palettes, and it’s a beauty. If you love gray- and black-hued eyeshadows, this is made for you, but the quality of the palette is superb across the board–not a dud in the palette.

I also felt like the range in depth and finish made it a more cohesive palette than some of the other monochromatic palettes, which is a nice bonus. The texture of some of the lighter, grayish mattes is impressive; they did shades well that aren’t done often and when they are done, are often disappointing. Smoke Show might be one of the best palettes ColourPop has ever released.

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
96%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Young Love Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Young Love Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Young Love Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Young Love Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Young Love Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Young Love Pressed Powder Shadow

Young Love

Young Love is a very bright, cool-toned white with a matte finish. It had a creamier, more velvety and substantial feel, which went a long way to ensuring it packed intense pigmentation that didn’t sheer out to a whisper of white when applied. It blended out well and lost its coverage just slightly, and it could be built back up to full coverage with less than half of a layer. This shade lasted well for eight hours on me before fading noticeably.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Young Love
A-

Permanent in Palette

9
Product
10
Pigmentation
9
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
92%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Smokin' Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Smokin' Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Smokin' Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Smokin' Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Smokin' Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Smokin' Pressed Powder Shadow

Smokin'

Smokin’ is a medium-dark gray with neutral-to-cool undertones and a frosted finish. It had opaque color payoff that applied evenly to bare skin and blended out well along the edges. The texture was smooth, lightly emollient but not to the point where it was harder to work with (the kind that only work well with fingertips or a dampened brush). The color wore beautifully for eight hours on me before I noticed signs of fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Dimethicone, Magnesium Myristate, Lauroyl Lysine, Boron Nitride, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Silica, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Smokin'
Smokin'
A

Permanent in Palette

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
94%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Stone Face Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Stone Face Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Stone Face Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Stone Face Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Stone Face Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Stone Face Pressed Powder Shadow

Stone Face

Stone Face is a very light gray with neutral-to-cool undertones and a matte finish. The consistency felt velvety, smooth, and substantial, which prevented it from sheering out when applied to bare skin–something that is typical of any shade that is this light and matte. It had opaque color payoff that applied well to bare skin with a smooth, even lay down of color that blended out well along the edges without losing its intensity. It stayed on well for eight hours on me before I noticed fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Talc, Boron Nitride, Zinc Stearate, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Stone Face
A

Permanent in Palette

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
94%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Slated Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Slated Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Slated Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Slated Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Slated Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Slated Pressed Powder Shadow

Slated

Slated is a light-medium, bluish-gray with cool undertones and a matte finish. The eyeshadow had rich pigmentation that adhered evenly to bare skin and blended out easily. The texture was soft, velvety, and just a touch dusty in the pan. It lasted nicely for eight and a half hours before showing signs of fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Boron Nitride, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Lauroyl Lysine, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides (CI 77492, CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Slated
Slated
A

Permanent in Palette

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
96%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Star Struck Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Star Struck Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Star Struck Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Star Struck Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Star Struck Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Star Struck Pressed Powder Shadow

Star Struck

Star Struck is a bright silver with subtle, cool undertones and a shiny, metallic finish. It was intensely pigmented with a smooth, almost cream-like texture that had some slip but adhered evenly and blended out seamlessly along the edges. This shade wore well for eight hours on me before creasing faintly.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Dimethicone, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine, Polyethylene, Magnesium Myristate, Boron Nitride, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, PTFE, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Star Struck
A

Permanent in Palette

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
94%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Ignite Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ignite Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ignite Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ignite Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ignite Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Ignite Pressed Powder Shadow

Ignite

Ignite is a medium-dark, purple-taupe with cool undertones and flecks of greenish-gold micro-sparkle over a more matte finish. It had excellent pigmentation with a soft, velvety consistency that wasn’t too soft nor too firmly pressed in the pan. This shade applied evenly and blended out well on bare skin but had slight fallout from the sparkles. It stayed on well for eight hours before fading slightly.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Boron Nitride, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Lauroyl Lysine, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Mica (CI 77019), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Ignite
Ignite
A-

Permanent in Palette

9
Product
10
Pigmentation
9
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
92%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow

Let's Do It

Let’s Do It is a deep black with neutral-to-cool undertones and a matte finish. The texture was smoother, creamier, and richer–dense and substantial but not thick or difficult to pick up with a dry brush–than I recall the original single of it being. I had no trouble applying and blending out the color over bare skin. It had opaque pigmentation in a single layer that lasted well for nine hours before fading visibly.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Magnesium Myristate, Boron Nitride, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Talc, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Dimethiconol, Silica, Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Let's Do It
A+

Permanent

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
9.5
Longevity
5
Application
99%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Full Metal Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Full Metal Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Full Metal Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Full Metal Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Full Metal Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Full Metal Pressed Powder Shadow

Full Metal

Full Metal is a medium-dark gray with neutral-to-warm undertones and a silver-and-teal shimmered, metallic finish. It was richly pigmented with a smooth, cream-like texture that applied evenly and blended out easily on my skin. It wore nicely for eight and a half hours before fading noticeably on my eye.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Dimethicone, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Boron Nitride, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Dimethiconol, Phenoxyethanol, Talc, Caprylyl Glycol, Tin Oxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Full Metal
A

Permanent in Palette

10
Product
10
Pigmentation
10
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
98%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Night Dream Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Night Dream Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Night Dream Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Night Dream Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Night Dream Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Night Dream Pressed Powder Shadow

Night Dream

Night Dream is a deep black with neutral undertones and flecks of rainbow sparkle over a matte finish. It had slight slip to its consistency, which helped some of the sparkle bind with the underlying powder, but it didn’t translate into a super shimmery black on the lid, so it did seem a bit too similar to Let’s Do It in terms of function (in practice). It felt more firmly-pressed, though this seemed to mitigate fallout potential. It had rich color coverage that stayed on well for eight and a half hours before showing signs of fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Boron Nitride, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Zinc, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine, Magnesium Stearate, Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Dimethiconol, Tin Oxide, Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Night Dream
A

Permanent in Palette

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
96%
Total

Where to Buy

Current Sales & Deals

  • ColourPop
    • $5 off $15+ order with code COLOURPOPPIN, ends 12/31.
    • 15% off $20+ order when you sign up for ColourPop's email newsletter, ends 12/31.
    • 10% off with code TEMPTALIA, ends 12/31.
  • Ulta2X (members), 3X (💍), 4X (💎) points on all purchases (activate here), ends 11/23. Friendsgiving sale (shop here), up to 50% off select products, plus $10 off $60+ with code SALE19, $20 eReward for $100 purchase of Ulta gift cards, ends 11/23.
When you purchase through our links above, you help support Temptalia. Thank You!

About the Reviewer

Reviewer

Christine has normal-to-dry skin with areas of dryness (cheeks, nose, and under the eyes). She has a light-medium skintone with subtle, warmer yellow undertones. Her best foundation matches include: Tarte Rainforest of the Sea in Light-Medium Neutral (best match), Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup in Desert Beige 2N1, Giorgio Armani Maestro Glow in 4.0, Hourglass Warm Ivory Vanish Seamless Finish, Laura Mercier Candleglow Soft Luminous in Dusk, MAC NC20/NC25, Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Liquid in Y305 (140). For more matches, please read our full Foundation FAQ. For more information on our review process, please read our Review FAQ.

Compare Any Two Swatches

Curious how two shades compare to each other? Type in the shades below to get instant side-by-side swatches!

15 Comments

Comments that do not adhere to our comment policy may be removed. Discussion and debate are highly encouraged but we expect community members to participate respectfully. Please keep discussion on-topic, and if you have general feedback, a product review request, an off-topic question, or need technical support, please contact us!

Please help us streamline the comments' section and be more efficient: double-check the post above for more basic information like pricing, availability, and so on to make sure your question wasn't answered already. Comments alerting us to typos or small errors in the post are appreciated (!) but will typically be removed after errors are fixed (unless a response is needed).

We appreciate enthusiasm for new releases but ask readers to please hold questions regarding if/when a review will be posted as we can't commit to or guarantee product reviews. We don't want to set expectations and then disappoint readers as even products that are swatched don't always end up being reviewed due to time constraints and changes in priorities! Thank you for understanding!

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

I’m wearing this today, and it’s gorgeous! I keep going to the bathroom to check to see if it’s creasing and nothing so far and I’ve been wearing it 7 hours so far. I’m so impressed with this nine pan!

And omg, I just noticed that you have central heterochromia. So do I…green mostly in the main part of the iris and then a brown and golden rings in the center around my pupil. (My eyes were bright blue until I was two, which was weird because my mom is Chinese with dark eyes and my dad has brown eyes.) I didn’t know central heterochromia was a thing until my teen client told me and I looked it up. Haha. It’s really cool!

I’ve been told both (hazel and central heterochromia) – not really sure which is accurate, but I don’t think it matters (diagnostically, lol), thankfully!

This is a true gem of a greyscale palette! Even though these aren’t the easiest shades for me to wear usually, I am tentatively planning on buying this. I mean, it does have at least one purple-taupe and that amazing Full Metal shade!

Oh! These are all pressed powder shadows! My initial hesitation came from the misunderstanding that there were pigments and super shock shadows. It’s an appropriate October release! I’m tempted to get it but 2 blacks in one palette…plus I haven’t been into smokey looks lately. On the other hand, I am going to a rock concert soon and it’s nearly Halloween!

This is one of the best monochrome palettes that Colour Pop has released, they have absolutely nailed it. Once upon a time I would have been all over it, but now I am not so sure. There are a lot of matte shades that I wouldn’t use or the black shades. I do love the silver/greys though.
However I think this is totally worth the price. Love your eye look Christine.

Wow, high praise! Mine arrived yesterday. I haven’t used it yet, but it looks stunning. The variety of grays and silvers were done really well, I think.

I’m so thrilled to see this got such a stellar rating! I’m especially impressed by the matte white, lightest gray and black shades. I ordered mine the day after it launched, but things take a while to ship to Canada. I’m really excited to use this palette!

I wasn’t planning on getting this since I have Viseart Theory Chroma and a Stila eyeshadows that are all very similar, but with your glowing review, the great price and comparing some swatches, I think this is well worth buying even if I don’t use it a lot.

This is what I wanted Blurry Gray to be. And this is the most glamorous look I’ve ever seen on you. I am totally getting this. Those pale and slightly off-grays are like treasures. And I haven’t bought a CP palette since Good Sport, and mostly sees the new releases and says, “Now what?”

We try to approve comments within 24 hours (and reply to them within 72 hours) but can sometimes get behind and appreciate your patience! 🙂 If you have general feedback, product review requests, off-topic questions, or need technical support, please contact us directly. Thank you for your patience!