ColourPop Good as Gold Eyeshadow Palette Review & Swatches

01/09

Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette
Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette

Good as Gold

Colour Pop Good as Gold 12-Pan Pressed Powder Shadow Palette ($18.00 for 0.36 oz.) is a new, gold-themed palette featuring four matte shades, two Pressed Glitters, and the remaining shades were shimmers.

I believe that 24K is a Super Shock Shadow (cream-to-powder formula) based on performance and feel. Aside from the glitters, the eyeshadows performed fairly well; they were pigmented, blendable, and long-wearing with two mattes having a slightly thinner/firmer press but applied without difficulty. One shimmer, Au Team, had a very different texture than we’ve seen from ColourPop shimmers; it was quite heavy, thick, and only worked well with fingertips.

Good as Gold
B+

Limited Edition

8.5
Product
9.5
Pigmentation
8.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
4.5
Application
88%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop State of Mine Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop State of Mine Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop State of Mine Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop State of Mine Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop State of Mine Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop State of Mine Pressed Powder Shadow

State of Mine

State of Mine is a soft, muted peach with warm undertones and a matte finish. The consistency was thinner and firmer in the pan, so while there was no powderiness, I had to use a heavier hand to pick up an even amount of product. It had good color coverage that wore nicely for eight hours before fading noticeably.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

State of Mine
B

Limited Edition

8
Product
9
Pigmentation
8
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
86%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Diggin' U Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Diggin' U Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Diggin' U Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Diggin' U Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Diggin' U Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Diggin' U Pressed Powder Shadow

Diggin' U

Diggin’ U is a muted, medium brown with moderate, warm undertones and a matte finish. The eyeshadow had rich pigmentation in a single layer, which applied evenly to bare skin and blended out well. The texture was soft, a little thin, but it proved to be easy to work with. It stayed on well for eight hours before showing signs of fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Diggin' U
A-

Limited Edition

9
Product
10
Pigmentation
9
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
92%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Trooper Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Trooper Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Trooper Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Trooper Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Trooper Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Trooper Pressed Powder Shadow

Trooper

Trooper is a bright, medium-dark yellow with strong, warm undertones and a matte finish. The consistency was soft, blendable, and easy to work with as it wasn’t too softly nor too firmly pressed into the pan. The eyeshadow had opaque color payoff that applied evenly and lasted well for eight and a half hours before I noticed fading.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Boron Nitride, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Dimethicone , Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Lauroyl Lysine, Caprylyl Glycol, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Trooper
Trooper
A

Permanent

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
96%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Bold Rush Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Bold Rush Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Bold Rush Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Bold Rush Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Bold Rush Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Bold Rush Pressed Powder Shadow

Bold Rush

Bold Rush is a vibrant, medium gold with strong, warm undertones and a metallic finish. The consistency was lightly creamy, dense without being too firmly pressed into the pan, and adhered beautifully to bare skin. It had rich color coverage that wore well for eight and a half hours on me.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Bold Rush
A

Limited Edition

9.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
9.5
Texture
9
Longevity
5
Application
96%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop 24K Super Shock Shadow
Colour Pop 24K Super Shock Shadow
Colour Pop 24K Super Shock Shadow
Colour Pop 24K Super Shock Shadow
Colour Pop 24K Super Shock Shadow
Colour Pop 24K Super Shock Shadow

24K

24K is a light gold with strong, warm undertones and a metallic finish. It felt like a Super Shock Shadow to me; it was emollient, a little squishy, and had a thin, more powder-like feel once it came into contact with my skin. It had opaque color coverage in a single layer that applied well to bare skin. It stayed on nicely for 10 hours without fading or creasing on me.

Formula Overview

$6.00/0.07 oz. - $85.71 Per Ounce

ColourPop Super Shock Shadow is a cream-based formula that comes in a multitude of shades and finishes. The more metallic shades have the most slip to them (they have a “wetter” feel), while the more matte ones have a firmer, more clay-like consistency. Almost every shade I’ve tried from ColourPop has been exceptionally long-wearing (10+ hours of wear, usually there until I remove, even 14 hours later). The pigmentation can vary from shade to shade, but the average shade is quite pigmented.

From feedback I’ve seen from readers, many love them but some don’t like them at all. They aren’t a traditional cream eyeshadow, as they are denser (more sponge-like), and they apply best with flat, firm, synthetic brushes (I like the MAC 242 and 249) for me. The brand recommends using fingers for the most pigmented application, but I’ve only felt that fingers were necessary on a few shades (usually the super glittery ones).

The more matte shades can be on the drier side and vary from medium to opaque in coverage, though they're often buildable.  They can be a little hard to diffuse the edges of, though some are lovely to work with.

The more glittery shades have been the weakest to me, as they can be sheerer or harder to apply.  Sometimes, they are more pigmented and work like the other finishes in the formula, but often, they are sheerer and only function well patted on top of more pigmented eyeshadows to add glitter.  They do, however, tend to have little fallout over time with the occasional shade having a more moderate amount of fallout (but still less fallout than most powder eyeshadows with glitter).

Browse all of our Colour Pop Super Shock Shadow swatches.

24K
24K
A

Limited Edition

9
Product
10
Pigmentation
9
Texture
10
Longevity
5
Application
96%
Total

01/03

Colour Pop Gilded Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Gilded Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Gilded Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Gilded Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Gilded Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Gilded Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Gilded Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Gilded Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Gilded Pressed Glitter

Gilded

Gilded is a bright, light gold with moderate, warm yellow undertones and flecks of green-gold glitter. It came with a warning that it wasn’t for use on the eyes, and based on the color and texture, I would guess it is for the actual glitter in it. The texture felt lightly creamy, dense and a little thicker, which made it easier to work with using fingertips, as that seemed to soften and help spread the product over the skin and yielding a more even result. Brushes tended to pick up the product unevenly and didn’t disperse it as well. There was some fallout after eight hours of wear.

Gilded
Gilded
B-

Limited Edition

7.5
Product
9
Pigmentation
7.5
Texture
7.5
Longevity
4.5
Application
80%
Total
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/02

Colour Pop Gold Star Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Gold Star Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Gold Star Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Gold Star Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Gold Star Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Gold Star Pressed Powder Shadow

Gold Star

Gold Star is a soft, light-medium gold with moderate, warm yellow undertones and a metallic finish. The eyeshadow had opaque color coverage in a single layer, which applied evenly to bare skin and blended out well. The texture was soft, a little powdery in the pan, but it wasn’t prone to fallout or sheering out on my lid. It wore nicely for eight hours before fading a bit.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Gold Star
A-

Limited Edition

9
Product
10
Pigmentation
9
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
92%
Total

01/03

Colour Pop Au Team Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Au Team Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Au Team Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Au Team Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Au Team Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Au Team Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Au Team Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Au Team Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Au Team Pressed Powder Shadow

Au Team

Au Team is a medium, golden copper with flecks of gold micro-glitter over a metallic finish. The texture was incredibly dense, thick, and almost like a heavy cream, though I’m not certain it was an actual cream (it lacked the squishy, emollient feel that I’d expect of a Super Shock).

The shade did not apply well with brushes at all (dry or damp), but it went on decently with fingertips when pressed and gently pushed against the lid. It had semi-opaque coverage when applied with fingertips (but more semi-sheer, uneven coverage with a brush, which is what the rating is based on). It stayed on well for eight hours but had light fallout over time.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Au Team
Au Team
D-

Limited Edition

5
Product
6
Pigmentation
6
Texture
7.5
Longevity
3
Application
61%
Total

01/03

Colour Pop Golden Touch Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Golden Touch Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Golden Touch Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Golden Touch Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Golden Touch Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Golden Touch Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Golden Touch Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Golden Touch Pressed Glitter
Colour Pop Golden Touch Pressed Glitter

Golden Touch

Golden Touch is a deep gold with strong, warm orange undertones paired with a ton of small, gold glitter. It had a more textured feel to it by touch due to the amount of glitter in it, and this shade was listed as not to be used on the eye area. The pigmentation was opaque as the base color gave it a lot more intensity, but the shade itself was packed to the brim with glitter pieces. It applied fairly evenly with brushes but was better with a fingertip, as this gave better control and management over fallout. It lasted well for eight hours for the most part, but there was some fallout over time.

Golden Touch
B

Limited Edition

8
Product
10
Pigmentation
8
Texture
7.5
Longevity
4.5
Application
84%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Nugget About It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Nugget About It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Nugget About It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Nugget About It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Nugget About It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Nugget About It Pressed Powder Shadow

Nugget About It

Nugget About It is a deep bronze with subtle, warm udnertones and flecks of gold and copper sparkle throughout. The consistency was a little drier to the touch, but it held together a lot better than I expected as it only had minimal fallout when applied and blended out on my lid. It had opaque pigmentation that wore well for eight hours on me.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Nugget About It
A-

Limited Edition

8.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
8.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
90%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Big Brooch Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Big Brooch Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Big Brooch Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Big Brooch Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Big Brooch Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Big Brooch Pressed Powder Shadow

Big Brooch

Big Brooch is a dark, chocolatly brown with moderate, warm undertones and a matte finish that had flecks of sparkle over it. The sparkle didn’t translate much onto my skin, especially as they easily dispersed and disappeared when blended out. The texture was soft, lightly powdery in the pan, but it was blendable and easy to work with on my lid. It stayed on well for eight hours before fading noticeably.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Big Brooch
A-

Limited Edition

8.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
8.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
90%
Total

01/02

Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow
Colour Pop Let's Do It Pressed Powder Shadow

Let's Do It

Let’s Do It is a deep black with neutral undertones and a matte finish. It had rich color coverage that applied well to bare skin and blended out without difficulty. The texture was thinner and felt a bit firmer in the pan, but it seemed to soften after two uses. It lasted well for eight hours on me before fading visibly.

Formula Overview

$4.50/0.05 oz. - $90.00 Per Ounce

The new Pressed Powder Shadow formula is supposed to be “highly pigmented” with an “ultra-velvety and silky” texture that is “long-wearing” and “adheres easily to the eyes.” Most of the shades have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation that applies well to bare skin, blends out without issue, and lasts for seven to eight hours.

The matte eyeshadows tend to be a little more powdery, though soft and finely-milled, in the pan, while the shimmers have a creamier, dense consistency. Occasionally, the more sparkly or metallic shades apply better with fingertips or a dampened brush.

Browse all of our Colour Pop Pressed Powder Shadow swatches.

Ingredients

Magnesium Myristate, Boron Nitride, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Talc, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Dimethiconol, Silica, Iron Oxides (CI 77499), Mica (CI 77019), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891).

Let's Do It
A-

Permanent

8.5
Product
10
Pigmentation
8.5
Texture
8.5
Longevity
5
Application
90%
Total

Where to Buy

Current Sales & Deals

  • ColourPop
    • $5 off $15+ order with code COLOURPOPPIN, ends 12/31.
    • 15% off $20+ order when you sign up for ColourPop's email newsletter, ends 12/31.
    • 10% off with code TEMPTALIA, ends 12/31.
  • Ulta20% off (includes prestige) coupons out; check email/mail (plus, activate any bonus offers here), ends 12/24. Free shipping on $50+ orders, ends 12/31.
When you purchase through our links above, you help support Temptalia. Thank You!

About the Reviewer

Reviewer

Christine has normal-to-dry skin with areas of dryness (cheeks, nose, and under the eyes). She has a light-medium skintone with subtle, warmer yellow undertones. Her best foundation matches include: Tarte Rainforest of the Sea in Light-Medium Neutral (best match), Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup in Desert Beige 2N1, Giorgio Armani Maestro Glow in 4.0, Hourglass Warm Ivory Vanish Seamless Finish, Laura Mercier Candleglow Soft Luminous in Dusk, MAC NC20/NC25, Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Liquid in Y305 (140). For more matches, please read our full Foundation FAQ. For more information on our review process, please read our Review FAQ.

Compare Any Two Swatches

Curious how two shades compare to each other? Type in the shades below to get instant side-by-side swatches!

7 Comments

Comments that do not adhere to our comment policy may be removed. Discussion and debate are highly encouraged but we expect community members to participate respectfully. Please keep discussion on-topic, and if you have general feedback, a product review request, an off-topic question, or need technical support, please contact us!

Please help us streamline the comments' section and be more efficient: double-check the post above for more basic information like pricing, availability, and so on to make sure your question wasn't answered already. Comments alerting us to typos or small errors in the post are appreciated (!) but will typically be removed after errors are fixed (unless a response is needed).

We appreciate enthusiasm for new releases but ask readers to please hold questions regarding if/when a review will be posted as we can't commit to or guarantee product reviews. We don't want to set expectations and then disappoint readers as even products that are swatched don't always end up being reviewed due to time constraints and changes in priorities! Thank you for understanding!

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Boy, could I make a big fat mess with this one! When N1 was a disaster and Monarch was pretty good, and gold is not-so-hot, this would be the ultimate golden muddy disaster, the glitters and poor shimmer notwithstanding. Sometimes you just know better.

I was eyeing this palette but will skip. Don’t like having not-safe-for-eye area shades in a palette, and I think some of the glittery shades will be fallout city for me on my oily, hooded lid 🙁 Thanks for saving me money!

Given shades, tone, (way to warm), and poor performance, this is an easy pass for me. Had everything been stellar this would have worked nicely for my daughter but she doesn’t care for the CP pressed shadow formula and for the same reason as she stopped using ABH shadows, just too much fallout and kick up in the pan. She is a little OCD and likes her makeup palettes to look pristine and kick up in the pan messes with the aesthetic!

Nope. I love gold- I never get tired of gold and variance of golds. I just don’t want to support plastic glitter. It’s a physical and environmental hazard and just bad to many living things in this world- it’s unethical.

We try to approve comments within 24 hours (and reply to them within 72 hours) but can sometimes get behind and appreciate your patience! 🙂 If you have general feedback, product review requests, off-topic questions, or need technical support, please contact us directly. Thank you for your patience!