Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad Review & Swatches

01/10

Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana | Look Details
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana | Look Details
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad
Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad

Nocturnal Nirvana

Pat McGrath Nocturnal Nirvana Blitz Astral Eyeshadow Quad ($65.00 for 0.2 oz.) is a new, limited edition foursome that features all shimmer shades in the Blitz and Astral-based finishes in the brand’s range. These are often referred to as the “dome-shaped” shades as they tend to have more “effects” than the typical, pressed powder eyeshadows (that are flat). Under how-tos, these types of finishes are often recommended to be applied using fingertips or with wet brushes, though they aren’t always listed that way, and some shades can be used dry/as-is. If you like more pigmented, shimmery eyeshadows, they’re all quite nice–easy to work with, blendable, and long-wearing.

Here’s some official details on the “domed” finishes:

These hybrid formulations combine all of the best features of baked, powder, cream and fluid textures for high pick-up and opulent payoff. Created to ensure the perfect suspension of pigments for a range of finishes that radiate pure colour reflection and dramatic shine.

BLITZ / This revolutionary formulation perfectly captures pearlescent pigments while releasing a burst of high-definition chromatic colour. Its smooth, satin, sensorial sheen is easily blendable and buildable without being powdery, for a highly polished, metalized, pure chrome finish.

METALMORPHOSIS / This Metalmorphosis-inspired formulation features next generation pigments that release a cascade of molten metallic effects and unprecedented colour performance. Dramatic light effects radiate pure metallic colour and shape eyes with blinding luminosity.

ASTRAL / This intense, crystalline formula unleashes a wave of star-like pigments with infinite pearlescence. Infused with a bright, lustrous, glass-like powder, it adds extreme visual depth and dimensionality, gliding across the lids with exquisite blendability and the purest colour effects.

I think the brand could position/describe their shades a bit better on a per-shade basis because the information often has a general take of “one-stroke, fully pigmented, opaque color saturation” and things like “pure colour intensity” but then other shades are to be built up using fingertips or a wet brush, so there can be confusion on what to expect. Sometimes they have a list of each shade and give better (clearer) details on how to use, but it doesn’t always occur.

Based on experience, the more glittering a shade, the less base pigment it has, but a lot of the Blitz and Metalmorphosis shades are more pigmented than they are buildable to begin with. As is the case with most pigmented eyeshadows, you can use a lighter hand or a fluffier brush to achieve sheerer and more buildable coverage.

We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/03

Pat McGrath Incandescent Gold 003 EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Incandescent Gold 003 EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Incandescent Gold 003 EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Incandescent Gold 003 EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Incandescent Gold 003 EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Incandescent Gold 003 EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Incandescent Gold 003 EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Incandescent Gold 003 EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Incandescent Gold 003 EYEdols Eyeshadow

Incandescent Gold 003

Incandescent Gold 003 is a light-medium gold with moderate, warm undertones and a bright, metallic finish. It had opaque pigmentation applied dry, with fingertip, or with a dampened brush–it was by no means a sheerer or buildable product on its face.

The “how-to” recommended applying this shade with fingertips and building to desired intensity, but fingertips yielded opaque results with little effort/product. You’d have to use a very light hand and a fluffier brush to achieve more medium coverage. If you enjoy pigmented eyeshadows, you can mentally bump up the rating to an A+ (as I rate for how it’s supposed to perform–buildable pigmentation).

The texture was smooth, dense without being too firmly-pressed into the pan, and blendable without fallout. It had minimal fading after nine and a half hours of wear.

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

Ingredients

Mica, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Squalane, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carrageenan, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Xanthan Gum, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77499).

01/03

Pat McGrath Blitz Aquamarine EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Aquamarine EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Aquamarine EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Aquamarine EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Aquamarine EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Aquamarine EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Aquamarine EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Aquamarine EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Aquamarine EYEdols Eyeshadow

Blitz Aquamarine

Blitz Aquamarine is a bright, light-medium blue with subtle, cool undertones and warmer, green-gold shimmer paired with a metallic finish. It had semi-opaque, buildable pigmentation applied dry and opaque coverage when applied with a dry brush. The texture was fairly smooth with slight dustiness in the pan, but the product applied well to bare skin and adhered well for nine-hour wear.

The brand said to build up intensity using fingertip or to apply with a dampened brush; using a fingertip yielded semi-opaque to opaque coverage and dampened brushes definitely yielded opaque coverage. I’d say that it is a bit more pigmented than the brand seems to describe–a little buildable but pretty pigmented with a dry brush, let alone with a fingertip!

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

Ingredients

Calcium Titanium Borosilicate, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Mica, Silica, Squalane, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tin Oxide, Carrageenan, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Xanthan Gum, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510).

We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

01/04

Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath VR Emerald EYEdols Eyeshadow

VR Emerald

VR Emerald is a medium green with warmer, olive undertones and a bright, sparkling finish. It was described as a duochrome, and it shifted subtly to a plummy-purple at very extreme angles, but it was hard for me to detect it in person, even on my arm.

The texture was soft to the touch, smooth, but slightly dustier where some of the shimmer was more easily blended/diffused away from the base, so I’d recommend using shorter, more precise strokes to blend out if you don’t want the shimmer to diffuse too far beyond where it was initially applied.

It had semi-opaque pigmentation applied dry with a tendency to sheer out slightly, while applying with fingertips yielded opaque coverage that was less prone to sheering out and applying with a dampened brush yielded opaque, slightly deeper coverage with no tendency to sheer out. This shade had a “how-to” that said to press it on with fingertip to get to “desired colour intensity,” which seemed fairly consistent with my experience. It wore well for eight and a half hours on me before fading slightly.

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

Ingredients

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Silica, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Squalane, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tin Oxide, Carrageenan, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Xanthan Gum, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77499).

01/03

Pat McGrath Blitz Purple EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Purple EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Purple EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Purple EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Purple EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Purple EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Purple EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Purple EYEdols Eyeshadow
Pat McGrath Blitz Purple EYEdols Eyeshadow

Blitz Purple

Blitz Purple is a deep purple with subtle, cool undertones and a pearly sheen. It had rich pigmentation applied dry or wet, and it applied surprisingly well (with intense coverage but good blendability) with a fluffier crease brush. The texture was smooth, dense, and more like a thicker cream eyeshadow in the pan; it seemed to get a bit creamier after the first use.

I worried whether that would translate well during application, but it worked beautifully. The color stayed on nicely for nine and a half hours on me. This was the only shade that the brand never listed to use with fingertips in their “how-to.”

Formula Overview

$25.00/0.04 oz. - $625.00 Per Ounce

Pat McGrath's eyeshadows are, generally, supposed to be "super-saturated" with "creamy, soft textures" and "extreme blendability and adherence without creasing." A lot of how well they perform (and to some degree, how they are supposed to be applied and marketed) depends on the type of shades, but by and large, the eyeshadows perform very much as they are described.

The brand released single eyeshadows in March 2019, and the shades have been consistent in quality, look, and feel. They are not removable, unfortunately, so one would have to depot like any other single eyeshadow--I tried using tweezers and lifting on several shades to no avail. The lids are held closed by a weak magnet, so I'm not sure they're as secure as most single eyeshadow compacts in my stash--I wish it really locked in, but there's definitely a magnet that pulls the lid down if it's within 2mm of the base.

The mattes are velvety, blendable, and dense without being thick or too heavy, and they have semi-opaque to opaque pigmentation where a little can go a long way with some of the deeper and richer hues. The satin and pearl finishes are smooth, lightly creamy, and firmer but not dense or thick with good pigmentation, blendability, and easy application. The more metallic finishes tend to be softer, creamy, and smooth with a bit more denseness and no powderiness. The sparkly/glittery shades are often designed to be applied wet for richer coverage or intensity, which has largely been my experience. Most of the shades last between eight and nine hours.

Browse all of our Pat McGrath EYEdols Eyeshadow swatches.

Ingredients

Calcium Titanium Borosilicate, Myristyl Trisiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polycyclopentadiene, Trehalose, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Isododecane, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tin Oxide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Tocopherol, Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Citric Acid, Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Carmine (Ci 75470).

We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

Where to Buy

Current Sales & Deals

  • Pat McGrath LabsBlitzTrance Mini available now, ends 12/15. 10% Off Your First Order with promo code PMGFRIENDX10, ends 12/31.
  • Sephora
    • Receive a Yves Saint Laurent Libre trial size with any $25 merchandise purchase. Use code LIBRE. Online only, exclusions apply, ends 12/10.
    • Receive a Kate Somerville Kx Active Concentrates Bio Mimicking Peptides Sample Set with any $35 merchandise purchase. Use code FIRMSKIN. Online only, exclusions apply, ends 12/12.
    • Receive a Tatcha Water Cream Moisturizer trial size with any $35 merchandise purchase. Use code RICHSKIN. Online only, exclusions apply, ends 12/13.
When you purchase through our links above, you help support Temptalia. Thank You!
We hope you'll consider supporting Temptalia by shopping through our links below. Thanks!

About the Reviewer

Reviewer

Christine has normal-to-dry skin with areas of dryness (cheeks, nose, and under the eyes). She has a light-medium skintone with subtle, warmer yellow undertones. Her best foundation matches include: Tarte Rainforest of the Sea in Light-Medium Neutral (best match), Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup in Desert Beige 2N1, Giorgio Armani Maestro Glow in 4.0, Hourglass Warm Ivory Vanish Seamless Finish, Laura Mercier Candleglow Soft Luminous in Dusk, MAC NC20/NC25, Make Up For Ever Ultra HD Liquid in Y305 (140). For more matches, please read our full Foundation FAQ. For more information on our review process, please read our Review FAQ.

Compare Any Two Swatches

Curious how two shades compare to each other? Type in the shades below to get instant side-by-side swatches!

23 Comments

Comments that do not adhere to our comment policy may be removed. Discussion and debate are highly encouraged but we expect community members to participate respectfully. Please keep discussion on-topic, and if you have general feedback, a product review request, an off-topic question, or need technical support, please contact us!

Please help us streamline the comments' section and be more efficient: double-check the post above for more basic information like pricing, availability, and so on to make sure your question wasn't answered already. Comments alerting us to typos or small errors in the post are appreciated (!) but will typically be removed after errors are fixed (unless a response is needed).

We appreciate enthusiasm for new releases but ask readers to please hold questions regarding if/when a review will be posted as we can't commit to or guarantee product reviews. We don't want to set expectations and then disappoint readers as even products that are swatched don't always end up being reviewed due to time constraints and changes in priorities! Thank you for understanding!

Leave a Reply

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Lovely review! Blitz Purple and Blitz Brown weren’t my favorites at first glance, but they are such a joy to use that they quickly took the top spot.

You managed to capture the shift on VR Emerald so well! It definitely does seem to require a more extreme angle.

A gorgeous, bright jewel themed quad with a very long and windy name. I am not sure that I would be bothered with the fussy applications, but it is beautiful and your eye look attests to that.

On a side note, I hope your mum and dad have a safe trip over to see you and you get to slow down and relax with them.

They did get to me safely! I’m still waiting for their texts about arriving home safely, but they probably won’t be home for another couple of hours – fingers crossed!!

This must be the year for FABULOUS green eyeshadows, because they’re cropping up everywhere! So, between this, Midnight Sun and ND Mini Gold, I know I will have caught some great ones. This truly is the Aurora Borealis to the Midnight Sun!

There was a 4-pan Urban Decay palette that was just like this! Gah, what was it called?! Peacock on the cover, terrible skinny mirror… Durn.
Anyway I want this.

So, I have already purchased this quad and may pick up the other one a little later. I love the colour story in both quads although this one is hands down my favorite. Beautiful e/s look Christine. Mine should be here any day. Can’t wait to play with it.

The only shade I was really into was VR Emerald, and that looks less shifty and more glittery than I thought it’d be, so this is an easy pass for me. It is lovely though, and I hope she puts out more quads in the future.

Hmm….Looks like I’m covered by dupes, actually, except for the blue shade which isn’t something I’d want anyway. Nice.

I DO like this format for her palettes and if she comes out with a quad that really catches my eye I’ll snatch it up.

What a glorious way to break my September no-buy just a bit early, guilty as charged! I decluttered my cosmetics, really reformed my buying habits and meantime have not indulged in any of Pat McGrath’s delights but this is just too bold, vivid and delicious to pass up. This is my idea of a very condensed edit of all that’s best in her shadows besides the paler VR and a couple of the other duochromes and since the review is amazing, really…how could I not?

I know the PMG formula is often touted by influencers as being the best in the business with high costs due to the “special shades” but all of that gushing just turns me off. The only palette that interests me is the 1st, Subliminal, but I avoid all reviews of her products, except yours, because people act like anything she launches is beyond reproach. I come to you because you judge each product on it’s own merit, which I personally think is fair.

I own all of her big palettes and a few of the 6 pan ones and honestly, Subliminal was the only one I originally didn’t care for. Well, lo and behold, it’s my all time favorite. There’s something just so unique about that baby. From the all cool mattes to that pink/blue/white duochrome (more like multichrome, amirite) it’s such a lovely palette. The one I was most attracted to, V, ended up being my least favorite.
I get not wanting to jump on the hype train and spend a crazy amount of money on an eyeshadow palette but if you do decide to snag number 1, (and if you love cool toned shadows) you’ll absolutely love it

I actually only wear cool toned shadows which is why Subliminal is the one palette in the line that interests me.
Thank you for letting me know that you love Subliminal the most as it’s probably the least talked about! I’ll most likely grab it during the November VIB sale as I’ll get it for 20% off.

This one is BEYOND beautiful! Even though I own 3 out of the 4 in dupes, the finish is just not the same glittering goodness like Pat’s.. I have to have this one, and the neutral one, and the rose one.. When will they be launching on her own website, do you know?

Wow this is beautiful, as If I need more eyeshadows lol. But I really like these smaller palettes especially this new quad of just the special shades is so tempting. These colors are speaking to me and the eye look you came up with looks freaking gorgeous! I actually might splurge to grab this one.

This is beautiful. I really love VR Emerald. I can’t really justify $65 on a quad, though. However, I wouldn’t be mad if someone surprised me with this for the holidays.

Whoa, don’t know how I missed this one?! Haven’t even heard about it, but it looks beautiful (and on you)! I really only like or want the emerald and purple, which would add to my eyeshadows (versus the others I am sure I have dupes). But 65$ for two unique shadows is too much, so it’s a pass.

We try to approve comments within 24 hours (and reply to them within 72 hours) but can sometimes get behind and appreciate your patience! 🙂 If you have general feedback, product review requests, off-topic questions, or need technical support, please contact us directly. Thank you for your patience!